welcome to Bruce County

Current Council

Township of Huron-Kinloss

(formerly Townships of Huron/Kinloss and the Village of Lucknow)

Warden Mitch Twolan
Phone: (519) 881 -1291
30 Park Street, Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0

Town of Saugeen Shores

(formerly Township of Saugeen and the Towns of Port Elgin and Southampton)

Mayor Mike Smith
Phone: (519) 389-9657
R.R. #2, Port Elgin, ON  N0H 2C6

Town of South Bruce Peninsula

(formerly Townships of Albermarle/Amabel, Village of Hepworth and the Town of Wiarton)

Mayor Janice Jackson
Phone: (519) 422-2552
106 Eleventh St N Sauble Beach, ON N0H 2G0

Municipality of Arran-Elderslie

(formerly Townships of Arran/Elderslie, Villages of Tara/Paisley and the Town of Chesley)

Mayor Paul Eagleson
Phone: (519) 934-2211
48 Yonge Street North, Tara, ON  N0H 2N0

Municipality of Brockton

(formerly Townships of Brant/Greenock and the Town of Walkerton)

Mayor  David Inglis
Phone: (519) 881-1390
R.R. #1, 5 Sideroad 10S, Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0

Municipality of Kincardine

(formerly Townships of Kincardine/Bruce, Village of Tiverton and the Town of Kincardine)

Mayor Anne Eadie
Phone: (519) 396-6927
706 McGaw Drive
Kincardine, ON N2Z 1W1

Municipality of South Bruce

(formerly the Townships of Carrick and Culross and the Villages of Mildmay and Teeswater)

Mayor Robert J Buckle
Phone: (519) 392-8733
24 Shannon Street, Teeswater, ON  N0G 2S0


Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula

(formerly Townships of Eastnor/Lindsay/St. Edmunds and the Village of Lion's Head)

Mayor Milt McIver
Phone: (519) 592-3076
R.R. #2
Lion's Head, Ontario
N0G 1W0