

# The Corporation of the County of Bruce Emergency Services Committee Minutes

May 1, 2014 1:10 p.m. Council Chambers Walkerton, Ontario

Present: Warden John Close

Councillors Mike Smith (Chair), Paul Eagleson, Bill Goetz, Larry

Kraemer, Milt McIver and Mitch Twolan

Alternate Roland Anstett

Staff: Kelley Coulter, Chief Administrative Officer

Darlene Batte, Administrative Assistant Ray Lux, Deputy Chief Quality Assurance Doug Smith, Emergency Services Director

**Regrets:** Councillor David Inglis

### 1. Pecuniary Interest

There were no declarations of pecuniary interest.

### 2. Information Items

## A. Community Paramedicine

The Community Paramedicine Report was received for information.

### 3. Next Meeting

The next meeting of the Emergency Services Committee will take place on Thursday, June 5, 2014 in the Council Chambers, County Administration Centre, Walkerton, Ontario.

# 4. Adjournment

Moved by Councillor Milt McIver Seconded by Councillor Larry Kraemer

That the meeting of the Emergency Services Committee adjourn at 1:24 p.m.

Carried

Councillor Mike Smith, Chair Emergency Services Committee