

## The Corporation of the County of Bruce Bruce County Housing Corporation Minutes

May 5, 2016 2:00 p.m. Council Chambers Walkerton, Ontario

**Present**: Councillors Anne Eadie (Chair), Robert Buckle, Paul Eagleson,

David Inglis, Janice Jackson, Milt McIver and Mike Smith

Alternate Wilf Gamble

**Staff:** Kelley Coulter, Chief Administrative Officer

Darlene Batte, Administrative Assistant

Christine MacDonald, Director of Social Services and Housing

Regrets: Warden Mitch Twolan

1. Pecuniary Interest

There were no declarations of pecuniary interest.

2. Approval of Minutes

Moved by Councillor Mike Smith Seconded by Councillor Milt McIver

That the minutes of the April 7, 2016 Bruce County Housing Corporation meeting be adopted as circulated.

Carried

- 3. Action Items
- A. Reallocation of funds 22 James Street, Teeswater

Moved by Alternate Wilf Gamble Seconded by Councillor Paul Eagleson

That Bruce County Housing Corporation be approved to reallocate \$22,250.94 for the replacement of windows and exterior unit doors at 22 James Street, Teeswater.

Carried

## 4. Next Meeting

The next meeting of the Bruce County Housing Corporation will take place on Thursday, June 9, 2016 in the Council Chambers, County of Bruce Administration Centre, Walkerton, Ontario.

## 5. Adjournment

Moved by Councillor Milt McIver Seconded by Councillor Janice Jackson

That the meeting of the Bruce County Housing Corporation adjourn at 2:02 p.m.

**Carried** 

Councillor Anne Eadie, Chair Social Services and Housing Committee