

Executive Committee Minutes

August 4, 2016 10:36 a.m. Council Chambers Walkerton, Ontario

Present: Warden Mitch Twolan, (Chair)

Councillors Robert Buckle, Anne Eadie, Paul Eagleson, David Inglis,

Janice Jackson, Mike Smith and Milt McIver

Staff: Kelley Coulter, Chief Administrative Officer

Darlene Batte, Administrative Assistant

Bettyanne Cobean, Director of Corporate Services

Ann-Marie Collins, Archivist

Melissa Legacy, Director of Library Services Ray Lux, Acting Director of Paramedic Services

Christine MacDonald, Director of Social Services and Housing

Cathy McGirr, Museum Director / Curator Marianne Nero, Director of Human Resources

Donna Van Wyck, Deputy Clerk

Charles Young, Director of Long Term Care

1. Pecuniary Interest

There were no declarations of pecuniary interest.

2. Information Items

The Bruce County 150th Anniversary Update Report was received for information.

3. Next Meeting

The next meeting of the Executive Committee will take place at the call of the Chair.

4.	Adjournment
	Moved by Councillor Anne Eadie Seconded by Councillor Robert Buckle
	That the meeting of the Executive Committee adjourn at 10:41 a.m.
	Carried
	Warden Mitch Twolan, Chair Executive Committee