

## **Executive Committee Minutes**

October 6, 2016 1:12 p.m. Council Chambers Walkerton, Ontario

Present: Warden Mitch Twolan, (Chair)

Councillors Robert Buckle, Paul Eagleson, David Inglis, Janice Jackson,

Mike Smith and Milt McIver

Staff: Kelley Coulter, Chief Administrative Officer

Darlene Batte, Administrative Assistant

Bettyanne Cobean, Director of Corporate Services

Melissa Legacy, Director of Library Services Ray Lux, Acting Director of Paramedic Services

Christine MacDonald, Director of Social Services and Housing

Cathy McGirr, Museum Director

Marianne Nero, Director of Human Resources

Angela Schmidt, Business Manager Donna Van Wyck, Deputy Clerk

Charles Young, Director of Health Services

Regrets: Councillor Anne Eadie

## 1. Pecuniary Interest

There were no declarations of pecuniary interest.

## 2. Information Items

Ann-Marie Collins presented the Bruce County 150<sup>th</sup> Celebration Update Report which was received for information.

## 3. Next Meeting

The next meeting of the Executive Committee will take place on Thursday, October 13, 2016, in the Council Chambers, County Administration Centre, Walkerton, Ontario.

	Adjournment
	Moved by Councillor Milt McIver Seconded by Councillor David Inglis
	That the meeting of the Executive Committee adjourn at 1:20 p.m.
	Carried
	Warden Mitch Twolan, Chair
	Executive Committee