

Executive Committee Minutes

December 1, 2016 11:17 a.m. Council Chambers Walkerton, Ontario

Present: Warden Mitch Twolan (Chair)

Councillors Robert Buckle, Anne Eadie, Paul Eagleson, David Inglis,

Janice Jackson, Milt McIver and Mike Smith

Staff: Kelley Coulter, Chief Administrative Officer

Darlene Batte, Administrative Assistant

Bettyanne Cobean, Director of Corporate Services

Ann-Marie Collins, Archivist Melissa Legacy, Library Director

Ray Lux, Acting Director of Paramedic Services

Christine MacDonald, Director of Social Services and Housing

Cathy McGirr, Director of Museum

Marianne Nero, Director of Human Resources

Donna Van Wyck, Deputy Clerk

Charles Young, Director of Health Services

1. Pecuniary Interest

There were no declarations of pecuniary interest.

2. Information Items

Bruce County 150th Celebration

Ann-Marie Collins presented an update on the Bruce County 150th Celebrations.

County Council extended their appreciation to Ann-Marie Collins and Ron Oswald for their work on the 150th Committee.

3. Next Meeting

The next meeting of the Executive Committee will take place at the call of the Chair.

4. Adjournment

Moved by Councillor Anne Eadie Seconded by Councillor Mike Smith

That the meeting of the Executive Committee adjourns at 11:28 a.m.

Carried

Warden Mitch Twolan, Chair Executive Committee